Our Parish Team

Pastor
Fr. Sebastian K. Chacko
Email: pastor@holyfamilyparish.net
Phone: (906) 786-1209 Ext. 3

Deacon
Dcn. Bob Berbohm
Email: deacon@holyfamilyparish.net

Parish Secretary
Pam Leisner
Email: secretary@holyfamilyparish.net
Phone: (906) 786-1209 Ext. 1

Music Director
Cathy Flagstadt
Email: cathyflagstadt@hotmail.com

Faith Formation Coordinator
Chris Olesak
Email: colesak@allsaintsgladstone.org
Phone: (906) 428-9431

Parish Council President
Pam Marenger
Email: pammarenger@hotmail.com

Finance Council President
Piper Desy
Email: piper_desy@hotmail.com

Holy Name – Grade School
Joe Carlson
Phone: (906) 786-7550

Holy Name – High School
Mark Surrell
Email: msurrell@holynamecrusaders.com